Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Midlife crisis (haha)
25.01.2007 at 2:06 a.m.

I guess things are fine the way it is now.

After all, how many times must I bitten to be shy? No more.

I'm gonna do what's right.
Jesus, please be the focus of my eyes.

Anyway, I'm facing mid-life crisis!

1) Fat
2) Ugly
3) Jobless
4) Spinster
5) Unwanted
6) Bum
7) I just feel like Bridget Jones.

Now let me talk more about 3)..
Been jobless for 1 week plus, had 3 interviews, rejected 1, 1 no reply, 1 still waiting for reply.
Sent out so many resumes... I wonder who else will call me down for interview..

Well, for my virgin interview, it was a long but interesting process, but I had to break my..

ok what the heck are you thinking?

BROKE the straps of both my heels. Lousy.
siGh, had to buy heels which gave me cuts.

But funny thing is I feel that I have more things to do when I'm jobless then when I'm not.

1) gotta pack my room
2) give Kitty a bath
3) practise piano
4) finish reading the books + comics
5) finish watching all the shows

anyway, I feel quite depressive because
I think I'm gonna spend a lot of $$$ while I'm jobless.

Ash's quotes of the day:
1)TOO MUCH INPUT AND TOO LITTLE OUTPUT (For Food)

2)TOO MUCH OUTPUT AND TOO LITTLE INPUT
(For $$$)


before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking