Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

What kind of beginning is this Mr. 2007?
08.01.2007 at 1:43 a.m.

it's a week into the new year..
how have my new year been?

well let's talk about the 2 big holidays.

garrr garr.. it's so tiring to be an organiser.. not enough preparation.. and haven't done to the best.. but it's the reason for the season that matters.

Jesus, thank you for your grace and love again.

countdown was good though, in the sense that YAY i love biking and i love the breeze, the standing up to ride..

but why do i still feel.. so.. ...

2007..
why do i still feel i'm stuck in the past, or rather why do i still feel so stuck in the same old situation, same old problem.

I seriously seriously feel so worn out. Darn tired of having heartaches. Not because I'm not firm enough, but because it seems as though it's the same old shit that comes and goes.Why can't things be going the way it is? Whatever happens happens isn't it?

Never mind. Wait till the final answer comes out. Then I will cut it straight once off. Wait till I settle it, then yes I will put past the bloody past. Then perhaps Shakespeare's Sonnets by Sir Thomas Wyatt's Sonnet 7 - Farewell Love will come in useful *see 2 entries before entitled Farewell Love.

I will then put a clean slate, settle my accounts with God, and not let the past hold my present and terminate my future. ( OK FINE, Easier said then done. Jesus� why?! Please stop testing me beyond what I can bear.. Please.. )

Darn. My heart aches more than I have ever imagined. I don�t get it. I seriously don�t.

I don�t know anymore.

Just watch out for my hair.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking