Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

what are the middle name of all guys? TROUBLE
16.12.2006 at 1:34 a.m.

i have been a very foul mood lately..
short-tempered..
and the main cause?

GUYS - nothing but TROUBLE

that mr. john bad loke really makes me really pissed off sometimes by bullying me..

with a good heart.. i wanted to make my bro a cheesecake.. and I HATE PEOPLE PUTTING ME DOWN WHEN I PUT IN SO MUCH EFFORT AND TIME!

3am! i slept at 3am!
at least korkor appreciated it..

happy birthday korkor
happy birthday shiqiang kor

sigh.
ashley dun cui dun be cui.
dun be..
jus becos pple hav someone to walk wif down e streets of the decorated Orchard Road doesn't make you alone
you don't have to feel lonely
you don't have to feel sad just looking at those lights
remember how much you hate crowds?
yes just avoid going out

you don't have to be cui.. don't have to be..


before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking