Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

another one of my rubbish
2002-02-06 at 3:19 p.m.

Is it that true love never runs smooth?

or is it that some things are never meant to be ?

Niza asked me the other time .

For a moment ... I was stunned.. i couldn't answer that question.

WEll she said, enough of those love quotes.

nIza i wanna sae something ... i really hope u n sham be happy together 4ever..

u 2 hav been thru so much .. n i being both frens n bez fren of urs.... dun wana see u torn again ... same wif quan .. and pple who got their hearts broken .. ... treasure wat u hav .. cos it's hard to find someone u love who loves u ...

well as 4 me .. ever since last yr .. i've learnt to live in my real world..

i've realised that comic fantansy n tt kind of comic love ... esp liu xing hua yuan ... will never come true in real life .. since it's so hard for anione .. it'll be so much harder.. cos it's me .

WHy.. now even someone who likes me .. n i'm interested in ... is like ... i dunno how long it will last .. .

not even sae .... the person whom i love will never love me (haha he doesn't even noe me)

eh sorri peeps .. fill u all up wif such rubbish ... oh ya cat ... me not sad la har .. ;p hawhaw grace .. thx 4 being there to read my rubbish~

grr i got lot's of stuff to sae but i realli forgot ... hai ..

oh ya .. whenever i see the sky so chio .. i feel like crying dunno y ...

den i will think of one phrase : " Dao Ming Si .. ni ke chen zhi dao ..wo shi hui wei le ze yi dian xiao shi er ku qi de nu hai ... "

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking