Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

turn my mourning into dancing, please
10.01.2008 at 12:41 a.m.

:( !
angry!
委屈!

我已经尽力了!
Done my best, not tried my best.

What we're running out of time?
It's not like I've been slacking and not actively follow-upping on the things required.

I've been rushing and rushing all the stuffs already. Packaging itself takes up so much time. I have other many jobs as well to do and ALL these need time.
I have only one brain and one pair of hands you know.

Everyone else can see how busy I am, and all I hear is this demoralising shit that isn't helpful to my performance at all.

God, this is ridiculous! I know that all I can do is continue to ask for Your wisdom and strength and do my part.

But I'm only human! There's a limit to these unreasonable nonsense.

Argh! Terrible! Wanna cry!

----------------------------------------

As I choke down my tears in the MRT, two blind men came in. Once again, God, You reminded me that I am already very fortunate as compared to many others.

So what's a difference between a believer and a non?

I still go through the same shit in life.
I still get bloody pissed off by shitty people.
I still get stressed, emo and become sick of life.

But here's the difference:
Jesus'living in me

1)He didn't promise life to be a bed of roses, but He promises comfort, help, strength, wisdom, whatever you name it.

2)He didn't promise all people to be pleasant, but He promised salvation to everybody, so that we will be humbled to know that we all are sinners, and that we will love detestable people through His overflowing grace.

Yes... i better go and rest, to meet another battle tomorrow.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking