Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Hope? G.A? Where? mehhhhhhhh....
2002-07-15 at 3:06 a.m.

I really don't know what set me thinking

Is Hope really the right church for me?

Sure I love Ps Jeff n Claudia. N those angels who would juz put a smile on my face, Livi, Andrea, n my Shepherd-to-be.

But I just do not like the way things go. But I guess it's human. Humans sin.

I mean so what if u are a CL, UL or ?

Of cause u deserve respect but why is there such a great dinstiction?

N my name's not Pamela's sister, thankew.

Suddenly I juz missed Grace Assembly n e P6 camp. It had been 4 yrs ain't it.

I really feel like a lost lost lost sheep. God pls guide me! It ain't easy starting new. Maybe it would be e same in G.A?

Really missed some of them, the good old Joey ( dat's the way life goes!),

n his sis Maisie, e twins Angela and Angeline, not to 4get Clara, Jolene, n the 6 big sis n bros Joy,Lynn,Phebe,Lionel,Ryan,n good old Jonathan too... =p

heard frm Beck tt Ps Doug returned to Canada, well things wud be diff rite..

Youth wouldn't be the same..at least I see Clement, Mel n James growing ;j

Really miss Sis Jacq, Bro Dennis, Bro Henry n Brother Dave.. they really have been great leaders n guidance to me.

Dilemma... ...

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking