Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Driving me crazy
20.06.2006 at 14:33 p.m.

*It's over and done, but the heartache lives on inside*

20-06-2006 -> today's date..
(it's been 16 days without you)

It�s really sad embarking my 20th year without you even wishing me a Happy Birthday.

My room, my sofa, my balcony, my dining table drive me crazy.
Using the green tea shampoo drives me crazy.
Buses drive me crazy.
NEL trains drive me crazy.
My hand phone drives me crazy.
Wearing my watch drives me crazy.
Eating beef drives me crazy.
Drinking milk drives me crazy.
Every single sight of a cow drives me crazy.
Watching the world cup drives me crazy.
Sunsets drive me crazy.
The beach drives me crazy.
Sad love songs drive me crazy.
Dimples drive me crazy.
Adidas Sport Fever drives me crazy.
Male tailor shops drive me crazy.
Friends in BMT drive me crazy.
Ngee Ann drives me crazy.
SLR cameras drive me crazy.
Every single place we�ve walked past drives me crazy.

Most of all,
The male toilets drive me crazy.

Because they all remind me of you.

Everything that reminds me of you drives me crazy�
Because it strikes me that deep in the recesses of my heart, you�re very much alive.

Sometimes, although our memories and flashbacks haunt me...
But the unfulfilled things that we wanted to do haunt me even more...

�Let�s go and eat the strawberry sundae at Lau Pau Sat, it�s really good.�
�When I book out, we watch world cup together k?�
�When I book out, you must watch Superman Returns with me k?�
�We can each take the wedding pictures, you use my cam, I use Elyn�s.�

*My Once Upon A Time Did Not End Happily Ever After*

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking