Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

haunted by the ghost of you and me (And God knows how much I wanna break free)
18.07.2006 at 11:11 a.m.

和他分开,已经是一个多月了。。
我不再莫名其妙去掉眼泪。
可是,我还会偶尔感到悲伤。
我已经尽量不跟别人诉苦了,
因为我不想她们担心。
只是不管我逃到哪里,
我还是逃不开自己,
也逃不开他。。

他在过他的新生活,
我怎么能在原地踏步?
我们永远都不知道明天会发生什么事,
除非大步走过去一谈究竟。"

Adapted from ���л�԰2流行花园2

"What am I supposed to do with all these blues
Haunting me everywhere no matter what I do

The ghost of you and me
When will it set me free"

"How do I say goodbye to what we had?
The good times that made us laugh
Outweigh the bad.

I thought we'd get to see forever
But forever's gone away
It's so hard to say goodbye to yesterday.

I don't know where this road
Is going to lead
All I know is where we've been
And what we've been through.

If we get to see tomorrow
I hope it's worth all the wait
It's so hard to say goodbye to yesterday.

And I'll take with me the memories
To be my sunshine after the rain
It's so hard to say goodbye to yesterday." - Boyz II Men


-> Maybe, I can't break free because I refuse to say goodbye mentally? Or maybe because I still have feelings for him? But I can be free even though I still love him..

I wanna be free.. He has begin his new life.. why can't I? God help me!! Set me free!

You are the God who brought me halfway across to the light of brightness...I wanna reach to the other side.. I don't wanna be stuck halfway.. Nothing is impossible with You Lord, You led me to it, You'll lead me through it. I praise you because of the unimaginable joy and peace that You have given and will give me despite of the trials and difficulties.. Continue to do so Lord! Give me my breakthrough of these hauntings!!


before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking