Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

*�����在眼泪中含着的笑容,才是最美丽的�����*
28.07.2006 at 12:32 p.m.

i seriously don't know how many people still read my thoughts, perhaps that's my phlegmatic side; i very much keep them to myself.. so i don't keep track of who still reads it.

haha are my writings that melancholic? - commented by wf who just got to know about this diary.
i like to keep this "diary" as "diary", instead of the overpublicised "blog" where most people link to each other at "blogspot"

as much as it shows in my layout..there's a private side of not just me, but i guess for everyone too.

nonetheless, i want to thank all everyone who has supported me throughout this tough time, although deep inside i'm still struggling, i'm feeling better day by day (i hope).

I wanna thank the one who created me and loves me unconditionally, He deserves the most credit, because He is the only one who can heal. Thank you God. Your grace is sufficient.

I'm still persevering, because nobody knows how I secretly shed tears late at night, early in the morning, or whenever I am reminded..

"要坚强,我常常对着镜子里的人大声讲"
"心里最深的牵挂,越想遗忘越不能忘"
so let nature take its course ba

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking