Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

juz some short updates
2005-06-06 at 8:40 a.m.

oh well well, it's been a month.. yea since i have updated..

my life in may is .. fine. i mean other than slacking away some part of my hols earlier.. i've been working quite hard, 5 days a week during e hols.

and how depressing can the pay get..

And yo. school has started.. today is the 3rd wk of sch n.. yea things are starting to pile up..

well now i work 2 days a week.. but i think it's taking up so what time for me to do my projs?

anyway.. quite sad.. next sun i'll be working from 12 to 11pm. =~(

wish list:

pay off my hp bills
a nice meal
a pair of shorts (e pink one i saw at seiyu)

i dunno... my brain's stuck.. gotta go sch!

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking