Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

after the flame dies, the beginning of the last of my 1_ .
2005-06-13 at 10:32 a.m.

Thanks for making my birthday a birthday..

1)family celebrated on wed nite..
sis had to go off to JB camp..
(i missed it! becos of sch!) heard it was fun..

i had a bengawan solo pandan kaya cake.. sis says got voucher. so okie la use lo haha

sis gave me a pair of earrings, bro gave me my allowance and parents.. hmm my new specs!

2) felicia n pris gave accesories to me
oh God.. thanks for e pressie but can i hav no more accesories?

3) the rest of the smses and phone calls.. =0

4)angie choice bd cake.. not really nice tho? but it's filled with love

comic..

6) -_-'' i dun enjoy e angry part. hate to feel bad on my bd. and dun la.. y every year bd also got one part not happy one =(

7)hehe thank God i was let off early from work yest.. maybe that's one of His gifts to me! so tt i can go to Shimin's place.. her baby one month old liao..

ay i really cannot imagine myself being pregnant NOW and give birth next year..

but she's really maturing to be a mother and her baby is called ashley too!
little ashley so small.. the face is barely the size of my palm.

shimin.. no matter wat.. jia you =)

p/s: e 2 cats r really cute

8) oh ya forgot to mention.. i spend the 1st one hour plus of my birthday in a pub! with jasmine haha not on purpose but becos i was interviewing for the radio capsule.. so interesting. vodkha infusion on the house!

hmm hehe tonite another mini celebration.. lyd another one.. apparently my unit?

cruel reality. i'm 19 already. i DUN WAN! so old! i still wan to be child-like.

there are many things to learn, to really be disciplined.. i really dunno how to express it.. but birthdays are quite scary.. it reminds you of past days.. it prepares you for the many many years ahead.

thank you Lord. for being with me.. i'll never want to do without you. becos life wud be scary. the toils of life wud be difficult..

a time to do reflection? i dunno y but i juz do not like to tell others my bd..

funny.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking