Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

once a friend, always a friend
2005-07-02 at 1:58 p.m.

Been looking thru friendster..the friends that I have.. and there I go again.. sentimentally melancholic..

Really miss all my pri, sec, AI blabla on frens..

how does one really keep contact with all n stay close to them?

in one's life time.. how possible issit to have close and bosom friends around you all the time?

to me, my good friends are unseemingly weirdly called "good" becos i seldom contact them.

BUT: once a friend, always a friend.

I guess is e kind of chemistry and connection between humans that keep the bond together.

it's lovely to hear from a fren once in a while. we all say keep in touch. i mean we do. that'll be a long time after.

funny thing isn't it? relationships between people.

i betta get going.. i dun quite understand wat i'm babbling about

listening to: Hui Jia by Shun Zi

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking