Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

God please me more time
2005-10-15 at 3:15 p.m.

alrites this is it.. about 3 quarters of my hols are gone and i wish that it's longer!!

hmm.. got back my results.. done reasonably okie la..

well been working, watching tv/vcds, haven't really gone out except with siyi to watch The Myth.. i still haven met up with shifu for dim sum and lyd for lunch.. a lot of time is taken up by work.. hai no work how to get $$!
but i hav so many things tt i have yet to do!

anyway i juz came back from Verloren chalet yest.. fun!

n real creepy was the cementry walk..
plus e ghost stories..

anyway i wanna thank God for giving me a chance to be the DJ for the nite..
one day.. one day i think that my calling will be fufilled.. although i'm not 100% sure it is my calling.. but i will strife!

amen

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking