Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

hols is coming.. in 2 weeks time
2005-09-03 at 11:10 a.m.

clap my hands in glee!
my first sem of 3rd year is ALMOST over..
one more exam and yea =0

well i kinda enjoyed tis sem..
pres chi, radio and script.. kinda relaxed tho..
other den sometimes u go siao over deadlines
it's enjoyable overall..

gonna miss my classmates too... my classmates over are easy-going
jasmine, siyi, louis, yan ying, anna they all..

which i'm seriously going to fear for act direct, ad and photojourn..
who will be my classmates?!

serious i dun wan ad.. i wan doc pro..
sigh.

anyway for pres chi yesterday, was really embarassing for me.. :X

haha let's tok about Superstar.. well i think Wei Lian's really a sad guy..
so stop saying anything la..

i successfully touched a cat yesterday! black cute furry cat! *congrats*

listening: mei li de ben nu ren - coco lee

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking