Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

December the 2nd
2001-12-02 at 11.25 p.m.

Your birth, has brought joy to many of us. Although you are not here anymore,I still wanna wish you : Happy birthday

This morning, I went to pay my respects to my friend who unfortunately left us this year. What comforted me was that it was well cleaned... shows that someone has been there b4 me ...

anyway while I was like "talking to him" , emotions caught up my throat and there's tears. Well, juz missed him, tt's all. I was wif my friend and I think he dropped tears too so ...

Well, I'm sorry I've broken my promise, I don't dare to make another promise to you, i hope i will bring u good news about my results. Till then. I miss you.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking