Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

gdness, am i really lifeless?
2001-12-01 at 5:03 p.m.

today's saturday ... yesterday I just spent my whole day rotting at home. Nothing much happened, told you my life was boring.

Anyway, I talked to you-know-who ( but I don't think you know, nor that guy I mentioned? ) online, surprisely this time he was the one who msged me( usually I'm the one you see). At that time my comp was like screwed up so I had mixed emotions, excited and pissed. Nah nvm, yaya I know that's not the issue. You wan to hear about the guy rite? Basically there's no progress.. haha don't give me that look, it's ok.

Today another boring day, I'm listening to Larghetto From Claring Quinted by Mozart. Haiz cannot wait for Monday, that's when I'll know whether I'll retain. Yes I repeat, retain. I've planned: if i pass, good. If not, I'll not go home. Maybe I'll migrate to the North Pole. Hey look I'm not running away from the problem, I just really feel like it ok? I'm not insane either, thank you. Forget it I know I'm dreaming.

But whatever it is, I wanna thank God, those who gave me support and encouragement , helped me in my work and prayed for me during this period of time, without you all I don't think I can even do the papers man. Juz hope for the best and I hope I wun disappoint ur effort!

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking