Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Yet another day...
2001-11-29 at 9:41 p.m.

today I went to Suntec to watch movie (Monsters eh eh so funny) with my classmate ... ah finally got out of the house and I don't feel so rotted.

Surprisely I met the person who took away my U. haha you must be thinking :" what the heck are you talking about?"

Ah nvm it's a long story.

Anyway I have not much comments today lah huh, just saw a few yandaos and mei nu *drools*

Yup tonight no more "Autumn In My Heart" so sad, no more mei nu and yandaos to see liao...

Ima wa I'm craving for "Liu Xing Hua Yuan" haizzz dajiobu ne~

kk I don't think I have officially introduced myself huh .. but what the heck you all know me liao don't you.

I'm short fat and ugly, I have a daughter called Kitty, she's very cute and I have a granddotter called Kianne. I don't like my sch and I like Sakuragi (he's cool), Kinki Kids, Daniel Chan and Jay Zhou rocks~. Er I like pretty gers too ehuhz I like the beach the sea the sunset. I like hip hop music, pop, soft music and classical;p ~ aNiway more about me will be revealed thru my diary so ... I'm simply dumb and lifeless : baka 0_o

I'll be back~ 007

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking