Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

TiRed
2001-11-29 at 12:58 a.m.

Wow.. you muz have thought that I am too bo liao to send in 3 entries in a well day .. indeed I am.

I'm practically rotting .Haha but nvm.

I was lookin at my pri sch best fren's diary entries in another website.

hey wow mine cannot be compared to hers

but I will kambatte~ even though I'm bad at this kind of things ... sux huh

I'm tired but I don't want to sleep, for I'm afraid of a new day.

Why? I don't know man, afraid of a new rotting day, afraid to know that you're alone in the world, or afraid that time flies?

I'm bored... my ICQ's gone, IRC's is for me to park. Ah in a night like this, I can't help but to think of him.

Anyway you must be thinking why after reading that poem... urgh can't help liking someone rite..I don't think he knows about this diary thingy, don't intend to tell him. I remembered he wrote something about me in his website, something like I am a xiao mei mei who dun like guys. I was seriously tempted to sign in his guestbook : You're wrong, I do and you are the one.

Haha but I had already given up, not in liking him but in letting him know. I decided it's better this way.

But, I don't know I just want to apologise to someone now : GW I'm sorry.

Ok wake up dearies, I'm boring I know. Fine it's time to go too. Cya next time!

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking