Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Poem ( no offense )
2001-11-28 at 7:17 p.m.

My masterpiece for debut of new journey

Enjoy:

Good riddance

Go away

don't need your sympathy

guys

Who do you think you are

you've no right to make me tear

Absolutely no right

to take away my tears

guys

I'm tired of no reciprocation

I'm tired of you guys

Go ahead

and get away from me

don't need your sympathy

Why do I have to suffer

under your torture

Nothing

you're just nothing

And don't start critizing

Girls who are crooked

guess who the culprits are

so don't ask me why

I fancy girls

Never again

Will I like another guy

So go away from me

Don't need your sympathy

��Copyright@Suzu

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking