Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Hanazawa Rui ( Hua Ze Lei )
2001-12-19 at 10:27 p.m.

went to help my aunt till about 5pm den reach home.. wow onli slept for 2 hrs.

Wo yue lai yue bu liao jie zhi ji le...

I cried n cried n cried n cried after watching "Liu Xing Hua Yuan" ...

N I called Vic on the fone n I juz cried... Vic... sorri ... you ken ni shuo le yi xie qi guai de hua... actually ... wo zhi shi lei le.

Why? I dunno... maybe the show is too sad ... too romantic... that I only can fantasize... who ask me to be such a Size ( opps Sense ) person ...

Maybe .. I'm running away from the real world .. to leave in a comic world... where drama is played by real pple ... like as if in the real world ... there would be such love Dao Ming Si has..

I dunno y ... when I watch "Autumn In My Heart", I feel as if I am running away from my problems too ... I juz cry n cry when I watch these shows..

I realli dun wan to come back to earth ... I dun wan to get the stress for Sec 4 next yr ... all the frenship probs tt i have , tt my frens have...

I dunno ...

I had a tok wif Mun juz now ... wo fa xian ... wo jiang hua heng qi guai ...

wei she mo? haiz ... has quit IRC (Quit (WhEn U fEeL LikE CrYinG.... JuSt TuRn ursElF UpSiDe DOwN.. tHiS WiLl LeT ThE teArS WhiCh WanT tO drOp WoN't Be AbLe tO DrOp...))

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking