Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

an undescribable feeling - emptyness
2001-12-20 at 9:15 a.m.

i jumped out of bed . n the 1st thing i thought was "liu xing hua yuan" . all i thought was dao ming si n hua ze lei n shan cai.

u noe yesterdae ? i almost confessed to tt person ... cos everytime when i confess .. is the time i giv him up.

but b4 i got this stupid chance? he quit irc... his quit msg ... u've seen in last entry... n u noe wat ? b4 i seen the msg.. my quit msg was (this is my moment, this is my perfect.. moment.. wif u. Hua Ze Lei Wo Xin Huan Ni) .. wat an irony man ...

help i dunno y i wan to watch tt show again n again .. i realli think tt it's juz a fantasy .. n cannot wake up frm a dream stinks man .

Vic.. u noe wat? i wanted u to promised tt u will call me back yesterdae.. cos everytime i noe i'll be disappointed..

i think i'm insane .. i'm realli am ..

watch a show also can make myself go mad.. haha .. but seriously it is so .. sweet .. until u will melt... Zai zai got very nice eyes .. Jerry too .

How i wish i was Shan Cai .. ya rite . stop dreaming u bloody idiot. juz get on ur life n stop thinkin abt. this show u asshole.

I hate myself.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking