Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

long time no see.
2001-12-21 at 3:38 p.m.

yesterdae 20/12/2001 hmm

went out at noon ... luckily i'm out

so tt i wun think so much haha.

hmm met my pri sch fren n her stead n

another fren whom i haven seen for 3 yrs. We went to eat and den my pri sch fren wanted to go World Trade wif her stead .. so we din wan to be light bulbs so we parted our ways .

Hmm din see him for 3 yrs .. haha best..

den we went marina square sat down n tok lor .. wah the sky was so nice ..

how i wished i could juz escape from reality ... tok n tok n tok ...

den at nite .. we went to suntec fountain ... wow man it was beautiful la ... the songs were nice .. den we continuee tokking ..

haiz den he realli knew my character .

he said 1) i'm pessimistic 2) afraid

3) strong outside, weak inside ...

he said tt he got a feelin that my heart was very lost n messy ..

all that he said .. got hit on the nail.

realli dunno y i'm like tt ...

den after tt he sent me home .. thx ahz

thx for making me not think of anithin else todae.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking