Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Reminiscing our memories (Part 1)
2006-06-03 at 12:02 p.m.

Our Memories Part 1

11th May
you came to look for me after the one month that we did not communicate.. you came.. because of my email.. we talked.. we walked all the way to Dover Mrt..
you and i.. once again..

12th May
it was Vesak Day, we met at AMK and walked all e way to Bishan.. I loved just walking like that with you.. we shopped for Mother's Day gift for ur mom at Body Shop. We were quite silly getting in and out of the train station because you realised that we should go to Thompson instead.
So we went to the interchange to board 410.. we alighted at Long House to eat.. I had no appetite, because I was used to not having food.. but you coaxed me to eat. We walked to Thomson Plaza and all the way to Bishan Park.. Don't you just love the landscape that we saw on our way? With the moon.. our pictures together.. Bishan Park was terribly funny. I was bitten so badly that it left scars on me.. and I had to pee!
We didn't bear to part with each other that night..

16th May
We met at Bishan, watched Election..what a gruesome show.. We then took a bus back.. and you treated me to Kaya balls.. haha do you still remember the funny fly there? We walked to AMK library, and I've finished reading the book we borrowed from there.. I just want to hold on to that book till it's date due. Today's the first time I saw how your house looked like and surprising, your brother too.. I played on your piano.. and I loved it when you played the guitar. We left your place and read comics.. I missed you so much as I left..

17th May
You came over before we left for town for my Avant Garde dinner.. and your dinner with the rest.. and my nose! terrible.. was it the air-con or the dust? I really had a very nice chat with you at BK.. I wished when Elyn came.. I could tell her we're together..

19th May
i was really upset with you.. why didn't you share with me your problems and difficulties.. i really want to share your ups and downs.. your joys and sorrows.. that's because I love you..

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking