Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Reminiscing our memories (Part 2)
2006-06-05 at 11:22 a.m.

Our Memories Part 2

22nd May
I was late for our appointment because I went to thread my brows.. ouch it was painful man.. We met at Chinatown Point's delifrance and later you went to get your pay check while I went ahead to cut my hair. You bought a pair of nice shorts for me.. Till now I haven't worn it yet.. (I guess there would not be a chance for me to wear it for you anymore) We walked to China Square and I was glad that you solved an issue with me when I got emo..
We walked pass Raffles Place and got to City Hall.. where we slacked at CozyCanopy at Stamford House. You were tired because of your nose and you slept on my lap.. Wedding Crashers was funny wasn't it? As we proceeded to Maxwell Market, you fell ill that night. You had fever and I sent you back to your place on a cab.. Did you know I was so worried about you as I went back?

24th May
You came over though you were tired.. But things didn't went well. You said there won't be a future for us. We spoke about parting again. I was devastated, I cried like shit, wailed like crazy. Why.. did you have to come back for me after the email?
I felt so much like dying...but after speaking to them, it seemed like there was still hope.. and at night, you called me.. and told me you can't lose me..

25th May
You needed time to think if you have regretted your decision..
I cried in the afternoon. But thanks to Jasmine, I was prepared to hear your answer after she talked to me and gave me advice. Yes she was the one who helped me realise the problems that you might go through. You called me at night.. told me you were willing to walk this path with me.

26th May
I cried when I woke up.. I felt scared and lost..could we, would we be really able to walk this path together?

27th May
We went Mustafa together.. I was worried that you felt terrible, not being able to acknowledge us in public. But you put everything aside.. I told you, that if one day you're tired, or found your happiness, go ahead. I was aching like crap but I knew that that was the best thing I could do for you. We shopped the whole time and I really loved your watches. I love it when we wore the caps together. My head was quite painful but I did not complain because I didn't want you to worry.. but seriously, you were like my cure, being with you seemed to lesson the pain in the head..i love just having you around..

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking