Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

wah wah wah alot ah!
2003-05-02 at 10:33 a.m.

this is the last time and God knows when i next use the net.

i'm moving out of joyce's house to my grandma's today.

it's great staying with her. it's like you have someone to complain to after your whole day.

my 2 days at work was boring n unproductive. doing surveys are like doing evax, but one i'm motivated the other? Pay me more maybe.

this time i doing something diff,i'm back tracking my days.

1st May

i will not forget this day.Ha it's been one year already. Time flies. Ask me if i still think of him. Yes i do. not every often though and i emphasize is think not miss.

But it's not that kind anymore.

Or rather it has never been that kind ever since 1st of May 2002

but the thought of this day fears me.

anyway today for cg we went to play pool den went to pacific coffee to slack. haha played truth n dare but i din kenna anithing ~=)

haiz money juz flies like tt...

30th April

Mum Happy Birthday!

i bought her a nice nail polish from watsons. not cheap ok. not too ex also la.

at night we went Mouth Kitchen to eat.the 6 of us.

anyway i was quite pissed today. This guy Andrew called me at night. How we met:Eh that 2 girls doing survey leh ask them help us do also.

duh he lived in clementi and "hun" there b4. typical "beng" earring, but with cool-cut hair.

he really reminds me of t.z

but whatever lo. what kind of values people have nowadays.

he said," good to lose V early, than can be more open-minded and meet more people." PUI

then what he already made 2 girls lose to him. den i said," if you wan excitement go geylang or better still serangoon la." then i think he jokingly said,"find you la"

wah lau eh not say what la i better beware of him man.

what's with fat and ugly i asked.

you're talking to one now lo.

what has the world come to? people and their immoral values.

ok la not say i super moral or what but duh?

i'm glad they made rules and regulations. I obeyed before because I love God. You'll do anything to obey the one you love. Now I obey with understanding and I see the value.

BGR? see? That is what it leads to.

but i dunno if i offended him when i said i feel sorry for all of you... there was a tense silence after i said that.

whatever lo i don't see the point of saying that sex is meant for married couples. people nowadays just don't understand tt.

Now then I feel God's agony. I made people and they all turned out like that.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking