Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Lost in the middle
2003-05-21 at 4:31 p.m.

Lost in the middle

In the empty train

I stare at my reflection

As it goes into the underground tunnel

I look around

Looking for my light

But blackness is all I see

I froze

My heart skipped

A beat

When I lost all sense of direction

I was lost

In the world of darkness

I was directionless

Scampering around

I try to find my exit

Searching for other souls

But all i see were unfamilar souls

which seemed so unreal

I no longer exist in their world

Hopeless,I turned my back around

I gave up fighting

Walking towards the end of nowhere

Silence surrounded me

I went away, invisible

Soon everything began to fade away

So does my poem

and my words

and finally

myself

��Copyright@Suzu

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking