Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

再一次拥有 ... 现在已经不可能了
2006-04-12 at 11:38 a.m.

just put down the phone with evon..

i'm encouraged by what she told me..
that i cannot do with not anyone else but God.

God didn't put me thru so much pain for nothing..
He wans me to depend on Him, to test my love for Him, because He wants to be our greatest love.
So that when I pass this test, I'll be able to identify with the people around me , be a testimony, a support and encouragement to them.

God, it's really not easy to forget someone, it's so painful.
But evon said, the day i can care for him as a friend and expect nothing in return, is my greatest breakthrough.

i dunno if i like him or love him.. becos love takes more than that..
but the day when i am willing to pray for him, to care for him, despite if he has moved on with another girl or not, it will be love.

i can't say it so soon now.. i really dunno what will happen in the future.

although how much i wish that even tho we remain frens, few years down the road, things will change, that he will meet my criteria, and that he will become my soulmate.

let's see if it's God's will..

evon said, right now i'm still in stage 1, i will still feel painful and cry everytime i think..

if i really cannot take it, i should let it out, run to frens, depend on God and let them support me..

den i will reach stage 2, i will feel very tired of all these, numb, jus fill my life with things to do

den stage 3, i will be able to look at him as a fren and not feel painful

stage 4, i'm able to be a blessing to people, God will send me out as a testimony..

she said it might take years but as long as i am willing to stand up. i can.

i noe tt those times tt i had no strength to carry on and had suicidal thoughts were devil's attempts to bring me down, but i noe tt tis is when God came in, He told me tt it's wrong, i got to be responsible for my actions.

i really wish that he's fine, tt he will be happy.

right now, i'm trying my best to stand up. the fall was very painful, i nid time.
if i tell u negative things,pls bear wif me.

龚诗嘉-再一次拥有

我想念去年的冬天

下着雪的那一夜

你给的温柔

紧握的双手

温暖整个寒冬


失去了曾经的拥有

在你离开以后

带走了笑容

只留下寂寞

忘了幸福是什么


没有你的夜特别的漆黑

只能闭上双眼去感觉

没有我的夜谁在你身边

代替了那个从前


能不能再听一次你说爱我

回到还在你怀里的时候

能不能让我再一次拥有

曾属于我的温柔

能不能让我再一次拥有

曾属于我的温柔

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking