Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

"I wander as lonely as a cloud"
2002-10-18 at 2:46 p.m.

Wow. Haven been online for such a long time.

Din go sch today lo. Had fever, flu and sore throat since yesterday.

Haiz been in sch till 7pm everyday...

so sad.. and dun think it's really working. I study more in the library..

No time left... I really need to do well to get into Mass-Com. haiZ

Hmm I still owe Shirley, Lyd and Joyce* and Mun* all their bd prezzie...~

*YEAH i noe so long ago

Oh ya i forgot to say how I did for my prelims.

I did "really xtremely fantastically well"!

25 pts after moderation... results which can kick to me work

anyway, pray that I'll be fine and NOT FALL SICK for the next 2 mths!

I nid to rush for the sec 4 graduation ceremony later.

I totally dun blend in SC. It's really a mistake.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking