Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

I was blind but now I see!� John 9:25
2002-11-04 at 10:56 a.m.

Ohaiyo peeps! It's a FINE morning because tomorrow's the beginning of the BEAUTIFUL DREAM ( nightmare to be precise). It's the *drum rollllll*

O Levels! (yeah what am I doing online NOW then?)

All right cut the crap and get straight to the point.

Hope that everyone taking O's will do well and get into where they want!

esp

Joyce: you WILL get into ACJC and furthur your music studies

Mun Mun: you WILL get into Biotech. you WILL. Do well for bio, get 14 pts, it doesn't matter if you don't have chem!

Gracie: you WILL get into tourism if that's what you want.

ps: I love you too~

as for me... tomorrow's a VERY impt paper.. Eng is really my 1st passport to mass com. without a distinction, i can jolly well forget about securing a place in there. I know that my Eng is just average, but ...

now for lyd:

sorry Lyd, I didn't know about your grandma... I just knew about it (JUST one min ago) when I read your diary entries.. sorry for lagging behind and not being able to be there and console you. Sorry.

but Lyd, be strong. Rejoice, for she's home with the Lord. as what you said, eternal paradise =)

right now, do as well as or even better then your prelims, firstly, is to glorify God in doing well in your studies, secondly, imagine your grandma looking down from heaven, she'll be beside Jesus, and be very happy knowing that you have tried so hard and done well.

Keeping ya in prayers, take care and God bless.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking