Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

No $ no shop
2002-11-22 at 1:23 a.m.

hey long time never update my diary... hmmz

finally 2nd last paper... one more geog paper to go liao

aniway juz knew tt i got the exam-sickness ( Kao Shi Hou Yi Zhen )

esp for the geog paper.. liews every hour woke up

haiz ... i dunno how i have done so far. dun wanna think about it.. juz depressing.

aniwayz after Amaths on wed, Joyce, Mun, Cat and I went around hunting for Mun's prom dress and shoes. wow we walked for around hours juz to shop for her dress. Worth it la, got a very suitable one for her.

greaT! first time seeing Mun in such hot outfit. heh HIGH heels leh!

Den this morning Cat n Joyce came over to check out my outfit.

ahha Plain Jane (nono should be Plain Huimin) wearing plain clothes.

den went orchard (again!@#$!) to get my so-called belt (man $12 leh) and to pierce my ears! ouCh but ... hehe first time quite suaku..

den met Yan n Bok TaYou. WoowOOOoo Yan damn CHio~ .. 1st time see her so womanly .. LOL wif her high heels, lip gloss and handbag... keke. sure alot of guys chase

Saw Joanne and Jerry Ho (yuck wat is hisname doing on my diary?)she's pretty one lor.. but her makeup really spoils it. and tt JERRY (again?) think he so .. Cute (PUI)!

so spent quite some time settling wat to do with my damn hair.

managed to come up wif someting.

alrite ... feel like throwing books away (not literally) but still muz study geog.

okie gtg cya peeps.

ps: you know wat peeps? my mum juz found the other nicer dress... (i will be still plain Huimin except not as plain as the other one)

AH! I'm sorry Cat and Joyce.. .. sorry for wasting your time and ... opps?! but nvm I'll wear tt another time so tt it wun waste your efforts? sorry~

ps: vic if u're reading this .. juz wanna sae thanx for still caring and bet u'll look great on prom nite! *woof call*

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking