Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

more to come
2002-11-29 at 2:57 p.m.

heh o's finally over.. but becos had a break too long in between, can't feel the shioKness.

wed 27 nov

met xiao wen for shepherding, rushed home to waSh clothes, and then went for my 1st caregrp, which also is her last. ay xiao wen's going over to wham. well well she will feel awkard?

man~ haven been studying eversince my spelling has deteriorated. is tt awdkard or awkawrd? wait check dictionary. opps it's AWKWARD. grrrrrr

anyway livi is my new shepherd! bleah.

ah parents went for malaysia early in the morningzZ.. enjoy urselves man~

ThuRs 28 Nov

.. it's prom nite tonite! but morning, went for training class. quite weird. jaslin asked me to go but i'm not even a shepherd yet, and the class is mostly for leaders.. ay who cares. got chance to learn can liao~

you know what? Sam's testimony is so true. He was on the MRT and observing pple. Some pple are sleeping, some are reading newspapers, some are tokking on the fone. Everyone's doing different things. But wat's their final destination? His was to head for Nexus. for others, it maybe to work or watever. But what was everyone's final destination?

What is ours? To enter God's kingdom...

but not everyone knows that. even some Christians themselves, they go to church, they think that it's sufficient.

so brothers and sisters, do not fall back. remember our final destination.

Sam also mentioned one thing. We can't see God, sometimes we think," God, I don't feel your love at all, where are you?" But you know what? God send His blessings to us through pple ard us.

Like for me personally, I feel love from my friends, my family and from my sisters and brothers. Look around you, don't you feel blessed with love frm ur family and frens?

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking