Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

finally spoken
2002-11-29 at 4:03 p.m.

seriously, i don't care if pple avoid me n say, why this person keep asking me to service or why is she alwiz toking abt God. What God man?

y let tell you : Romans 1:16 " I am not ashamed of the gospel, because it is the power of God for the salvation of everyone who believes"

Reading the new testament will tell you how much Paul inspired me. He wrote 2/3 of it and he planted so many churches alone despite persecution. and he was once someone who blasmphered the truth. Acts 22:4-5 "I persecuted the followers of this Way to their death, arresting both men and women and throwing them into prison, ..... I even obtained letters from them to their brothers in Damascus, and went there to bring these people as prisoners to Jerusalem to be punished."

But see how much great works he had done?

PASSION SERVICE on sat WEEE!

water bapt on sun~ WEE!!

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking