Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Boogie Night
2002-11-29 at 4:30 p.m.

okie okie enuff. as i was saying about prom.. i rushed over to scissors hands to cut my hair. haha temp straightening bery nice leh. wash cut blow everything only $22 bucks.

then rushed over to my bro's place while sis-in-law helped me wif make-up.

den joyce's father came over to fetch me.

man .. reached Shangri La abit too early so abit sian. but the exciting part is..

I SAW XIAO YA XUAN!!!!!!!!!!!! as in ELVA XIAO. MAN SHE'S SO DAMN PRETTY! IF ONLY I COULD JUZ RUSH UP TO HER !!! man she's so pretty!

yea. prom nite begins... ALOT OF PRETTY GERS AND SEXY LITTLE THINGS~~

somE with TwiSting figurES when DanCIng.. ( no nid say who also noe la )

the FOod is gOoD too and my FaTS are "overflowing". den take pic here and there. ya .. like tt la ..

aNIwayZ. i hate prom. no or rather , i hate the dressing up and looking for appropiate dressing part . i hate make up and high heels . GRR Y AM I A GER!

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking