Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

I love my Lord too much for anything else. Even for sacrifices
2003-01-12 at 10:44 p.m.

hmm sat 11th jan

woke up at 9am den went to nexus.

got duty today.

ah .. oki la juz the back abit tired den the hand cut bread till abit numb.

but for God, everything's worth it.

aniway i feel so...

during prayer meet rite.

God realli answered my prayers

i was praying bout how to handle the situation.

God spoke through Shirley, she said, " The Lord wants to speak to a certain group of people."

den is about my situation like tt lo. God is really so real.

den she said God's love for us is not about our looks or wat... bla bla.

well now i noe my ans. somemore she said," God will give us the appropiate time and person for intimacy.. now build up our intimacy with Him"

Lord I am willing but help me please, I can't do it alone.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking