Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

very sweet night
2003-01-12 at 11:00 p.m.

aniway tt night i promised i will meet him

n so i did

i dun break promises n if u will break it why bother to make them.

wah lau.. i dunno wat to say

he bought me my fav rose n a bear.

on one hand very touched, on the other hand abit... i dunno how to say.

den we go makan... den go shaw plaza sit down.

haiz i dunno wat to say la. if i dun like him i will like tt meh.

but i cannot like him n i dunno if i like him. or rather i dun dare to like him too.

aniway he sent me home he hav to take cab go home.. den i went up to take some $ for him la.. not enuff mah. all spent on me liao..

... spent some time tokking.

drinking my kopi.

i seriously feel very at eased wif him.

very comfortable.

but i realli forgot how liking someone feels.

have abit of memory. cos i cannot forget my ex. no matter the good or the bad memories. well now den i realised forgetting not onli means no feelings.

yes i have absolutely 100% confirmed plus guarantee no feelings for my ex liao.

but not forget. i still remember how i loved him.

haha okie watever.

he said he will wait for me.

up to him. cannot control.

maybe one day he will realise i'm not the right ger.

i dunno either.

ha.

okie ba take it slow take it easy take it as it is.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking