Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Today = start of NO play.
2002-08-30 at 5:20 p.m.

Wow...~

This week's summary:

Monday: went sch as usual .. so tired.

Quite a no. of pple ponned. Ha ponned HCL. Met Tong Boon, Hendry N Magdeline.

lol~

Tuesday: Prelims Chem Prac

Hope I'll do fine.. =9

Wednesday: Very crucial prelims Eng paper. I think I'm going to fail my P1 badly. Couldn't write well. I really depend alot on Eng?!

Thursday: No sch! ha. but I wasn't productive in studying ? =(

Friday: As planned, I ponned sch and met Joyce to the Botanical Gardens. AND the weather had to be sucky~ Duh. When we went there the grass was muddy n...

Den we went back to Holland V's starbucks. Joyce don't have to feel bad, I'm sure the next time would be productive studying.

Then I went back to pri sch.

People whom I saw: Mel, Zhen, Chih Seng, Li Mei, Yan Fen, Niza, Nurdiana, Fidz, Faizal,Shirley,Sarhan, Hwee Hoon, Xiao Wei,stupid Kang Jie, and a few more..

Haiz, super sad. Few of my batch of Sec 4's returned. This is considered the last time and after that I'm sure we would lose contact. I mean my ex-classmates would be easier to contact cos there's still chalet at the end of the year, but other pple from other classes would be hard. I really miss them.

In future, it would hav to depend of fate to meet them. Had a nice hug with Niza... missed her so.

Pple like Diana,Dawn, Colin, Robert or (Albert?) , Yan Mei, Xia Yan, Aung, Victor. Didn't see them. Haiz whatever happened to us humans..

What's worse is I heard that 2 yrs later, PTPS is either going to merge with other schs or close down. It's really very sad. I walk past PT every day, and I'll feel empty when the building's not there. THere will be no more place for pupils to gather anymore..

Luckily I'm aledi in Sec 4. I think this is true : Many people walk in and out of your life, but only few leave footprints.

To all ex-PeiTongians of Pri 6 1998:

May fate bring us to meet one day.

to All TEACHERS : HAPPY TEACHERS DAY!

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking