Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

thank you, dearest Iza
2001-12-06 at 10.00am

"It's not that I can't live without you, it's just that I don't even want to try. Every night I think about you, ever since the day we said goodbye. If I wasn't such a fool..." - BackstreetBoys

wow so boring today... no wonder I'll "hu si luan xiang" dunno y lately i'm so quick-tempered.. wat's going on man? luckily at times like this, there's frens to fall on... thanx Iza for ur entry.. I cried after reading it. Curious to see what she wrote?

To: DeaReSt HuImIn 12/2/2001

Dearest Huimin...

Hey babe.. how're ya doing.. u must be wondering why i'm dedicating this entry to u.. instead of e-mailing u or just dropping u a line.. it's coz i wanna tell u that YOU'RE BEEN THE BESTEST FRIEND I'VE EVER HAD~~~

but.. frankly speaking.. u've really been a great buddy all this while.. never mind the fact that we've gone to different schools n rarely see each other.. but the fact remains i still very much appreciate u.. as u.. as that first gal in know in primary one.. the day we came to sch in our home clothes fer a lil orietation.. kekeke.. u hor.. look so kuailan.. wear dress one.. haha.. then ur fave food is char kuey teow.. hahaha.. that's what u told me.. ur the first person i talked to.. u seem cold.. but i guess we just got closer eh? :)

don't be all sorry fer being a bad friend coz u definitely aren't one.. u know that dunch u.. ~:) hmm.. u've always been there all those times.. just that sometimes.. there are those times when ur parents don't really like us talking.. :( nvm bout that.. cuz we both know we appreciate each other.. n ur presence is very much noticeable in my life. :P

oh well.. we haven't been out lately eh.. maybe we should hang out some time? swimming maybe? how bout that.. eh lesser time doesn't equate to a reduced friendship k. it's just amazing how we can talk endlessly even after a long time of not talking or meeting up.. i guess we just share a special bond la.. the kind between real close friends.. the thing i like bout is that ur open-minded.. :) u stick to ur own opinions n u dun conform just to suit others. that's really sth unique k. n despite the throngs of people who despised me in school back then u were there to back me up.. ready n set to be my butt--> oopzz sorry.. budd i mean.. hehehe.. oh well no matter how much i say.. it wouldn;t be enough to describe a special person in my life like u.. :P

so gerl.. cheer up. i'm here fer u u know that rite.. do drop me a line sometime.. hehehe.. u take care alright.. hey.. miss u too u know.. ~;) guess words can never express how much i appreciate n treasure u as my bestest friend ever.. cuz ur just the bestest buddy i've ever had.. :) u've never left me.. even when times were bad...

Fer that.. thank you...

-=iZa=-

Thx Iza, I dun think there's a nid to reply.. cos wat I wanna tell u, u said it all .... *huG*

but eh?? I tot u said my favourite food was fried apples??? LOL~~

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking