Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Damn it
2001-12-06 at 10:46 p.m.

ya todae i went out wif the bian tai i told u abt.. lol joking la... he was late but nvm ... den i met my schmate..

ya todae was quite sian cos generally i'm a very sian person... luckily he play arcade den entertain me abit ... dunno den he scolded me ..haiz this is not the 1st time i get scolded for such stuff i think.. dunno wat he tryin to sae at 1st but i think is asking me to stop having such low-esteem and change my attitude?

HaiZ watever...

I THINK I NID PROFESSIONAL COUSELLING

sorri hav to use some vuglarity cos i'm fucked-up

1) i never complain b4 i'm poor but wat the hell i'm alwiz spendin lot's of $$

2) i alwiz either make pple treat me or lend me $$ wah lau ...

3) i can afford $2 coffeeshop meals and i can't even hav a proper fastfood meal

4)i'm realli gettin very hot-tempered.. (dun believe ask my sis ask my fren todae). I get pissed off at almost anythin anyone anyhow anyway

5)I detest being a ger!! i can't stand it animore!! and i get scolded for tt .

damn

6)i getting more n more stressed up , esp gettin onto sec 4

7) the world seems like a total shitty and false place I can't stand it!! i'm going crazy i'm gettin sick of myself sick of everyone ,every damn thing

Can someone call the Woodbridge for me?

haIz so bad mood todae .... damnZ

i remember Gracelina told me : " if i dun love myself 1st, no one else will love me" and my shifu saying :" u alwiz care about others, no wonder you are never happy"

DaMn i Nid HelP pple say i got problem!

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking