Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

whatever.... whatsoever
2002-03-19 at 8:24 p.m.

juZ went off Joyce's webby n diary...

wahaha.. she made me laff like crazy today manz... went to run 200m in Bishan Stadium.. apparently there you go you have expected it.. i was last LOLz... what do you expect? haven't been sprinting since Pri Sch.. ay I miss those days..

anyWay she is so funny lor.. put a half-eaten ice-cream into the plastic bag and it didn't melt... pOwer~!

I'm getting a freaking heaD-ache.. yes it's HEAD-ACHE not headache.

apparently... i also don't know what to do, i'm paranoid.. but I think what Quan says makes sense.. i'm going in whirls whirls whirls...

love me? love you?

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking