Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

will you still love me tomorrow..
2003-11-05 at 1:02 a.m.

spent 2 hours on the fone with jin last nite.. (if u remember him)

it really gave me a shock.. cos it reminded me of him -> his bro

i refused to call his house no. n stuff like tt.. i made jin call my hp instead.

throughout the whole conv. he said i sounded like someone who was dumped by a 100 guys..

dun blame me for having a negative view on love.

i mean who would be such a fool..

to be bitten once n yet not twice shy..

i dun wan to be bitten yet again..

n so i chose this path.

"I know you've heard these words a hundred other times before

And you've been hurt and so your heart has chose to close the door

Love brook your heart and brought you lies"

i saw gerald at kopitiam today.

i'm sick and angry at myself for being affected when i shouldn't be.

i told ben kor (yes he's my kor now)

that it juz hurt to be treated this way by someone u really can click with.

i hate to quarrel with a fren

anyways i realised something today too.. on the outside.. i might seem very tough. someone who dun need love. someone who hates guys and never going to get married.

but the more tough someone is.. deep inside. it's the opp.

i'm someone.. who needs tender care and love.. cos i'm fragile like a rose when it comes to love.

"Everybody wants someone to love

Somebody they can trust

Somebody they can touch

Everybody wants to give their heart away

Everybody needs a little tenderness

To feel understood

To feel passionate

Everybody wants to be in love this way"

but thank God for filling in those parts of emptiness..

how many people knows wat true love is.. even if they did.. they never applied it.only God has unconditional love..

true love.. is really way beyond everything..

way beyond ur hurts.. way beyond ur own self-seekingness..

it will keep no records of wrongs..<

true love comes to a point where juz some things or rather nothing matter anymore.. guys in the past claimed they did love, but they actually did not.

there's a really meaningful song

"Tonight you're mine completely

You give your love so sweetly

Tonight the light of love is in your eyes

But will you Still love me tomorrow?

Is this a lasting treasure

Or just a moment's pleasure?

Can I believe the magic of your sights?

Will you still love me tomorrow?

Tonight with words unspoken

You say that I'm the only one

But will my heart be broken

When the night meets the morning sun?

I'd like to know that your love Is love

I can be sure of

So tell me now, and I won't ask again

Will you still love me tomorrow?"

people say "I love you" to someone so easily.. based on feelings..

but will they still love them tomorrow?

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking