Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

wtf
05.06.2007 at 1:49 a.m.

yest was a sucky day.

damn low morale at work...
some higher management jus makes u wanna say wtf.

and it was like ok fine. so wat it was one year ago. doesn't really matter.
but the wtf thing is he actually deleted me from his friendster.

hello? since u have let me be there for like ONE FREAKING YEAR, what? you got no guts to leave me there?

hello wtf la.. ok fine i admit. i have the tendency to view the friendster pics on how LOVING you two are. and tt is not a problem to me.

just makes me damn envious why i am not receiving the same kind of treatment now.

n wtf. i will never flirt with a guy who is attached no matter how much i like him lo.

wtf. whatever la. do wat u wan.
*rolls my eyes*

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking