Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

My 21st Bd Wishlist
06.06.2007 at 11:48 p.m.

yest's date was 05/06/07!!

ok i never grow up! been doing this for years haha..

we had a good talk yesterday, makes me feel so much better :)

and it's like so funny.. i called evon just now.. and she can't recognise my voice cause it's too manly! she tot which BUNG called her LOL!

alrights, so this sat is coming.. my first and last birthday party in my life.

so let it be a 21st, it's good not to hold it on the actual day..
kinda disappointed tt 4 of my good frens are not in sg to attend.. esp Lyd and Kurty
and some of them are working or have things on..

But nvm!
here is my-so-not-gonna-be-fulfilled-21st-birthday-wish-list:

- body shop gift package (need body scrub lotion, bath gel and a new scrub)
- banana boat (suntan oil with SPF 8)
- K618i HP
- new desktop/laptop
- new spectacles (no! don't force me to wear contacts)
- new desktop/laptop
- SLR Cam.. ok la abit ex.. Digi Cam
- Chinese-English Bible
- Taka/Tangs/Robinson/Seiyu/Kinokuniya/Borders/HMV/Music CD or whatever vouchers because I need to change my wardrobe, get new underwear, buy swimming costume, facial products, get working clothes and shoes, books and CDs or buy whatever i need from such big department stores
- money
- money
- more money (LOL)

i wish:
- good health for all i know
- for my sis to find her prince charming
- for my parents to be live long healthy
- for my bro to excel and finish his studies soon so that i can have a niece/nephew
- for all to find peace and joy in their hearts in midst of adversity (tell me.. who can give you that ^-^)
- for my work environment to improve
- that i always have an income to survive
- that i grow in the 9 fruits of the spirit and in wisdom and knowledge
- that my love and i will be together for life
"Nothing is more beautiful than the love that has weathered the storms of life"

and The most important:
- that i will always remember that you Jesus is always my first love, that i will always be grateful of your faithful love towards me
- more of you Lord, less of me

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking