Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

21st Birthday pre-empt
11.06.2007 at 11:40 p.m.

i'm tired... but i need to write:

8th June Fri - My feet was killing me! I was on heels and walked the hotels of Orchard, City Hall and Marina..
and I dropped my phone on the cab. That bloody f*cker who picked and switched off my phone !@#$%^&!
And I felt so lost w/o it la.. How was I to meet e girls. N tt stupid invite was such a hoax to us! Nvm.. where we went next wahahaha it's a secret ya?

9th June Sat - Thank you all, for attending my 21st bd bbq.. it's was like what a time to lose my phone!? but it's good.. i dun have to think so much about whether people turn up or not.. if they really do...that shows how much i mean.. haha

I want to thank all who made it, and those who wanted to but couldn't:

papa n mummy: who helped in the bbq through ur own traditional chinese way of showing love
korkor,yt n pokmeinah: ur huge efforts in this bbq that made everything possible

ben kor: without ur big help.. ur silent way of doing everything w/o a word.. bbq-ing, making e salad, helping my sis without a complaint. thank you, i'm so blessed to be ur mei

kang: eh brudder... thx for ur help n ur flowers.. n our debt settle le ah!

ys: bro, thanks for helping out silently too.. u rock man! haha no need to hang pig head aledi hor, i return u $$$ for Phantom liao >_<

skye: i'm really grateful to have u as my fren, even tho u didn't noe anyone there, u still stayed all e way, sorry for neglecting u.. appreciated *huggies*

ok let me count how many came: sb, Mac, Rene, Nai Ma + son, Haili, Jack, Vinc, Zhen Kang, CK, WQ, Emm, Amm, Limin, Elyn, Jas + Kiren, Siyi, Fel, Clara, Paris, Eugene, Jacq, QY, Livi, Germs + Jon, Gerald, Ke Han, An Ning Kor, SM, KW, KP, Kenny, Hendry, KJ, Mel, Zhen, Shiyou, Yun Shen, Isza + Nysham, Shidah, Yatie + Bf.. Jie Shi, XY and Jean came by to drop off their pressies..

plus the above mentioned: so how many does tt make up to?

WOW. 58 people.. that's a lot.. goodness me.. if i asked A-I pple and if those who couldn't make it come.. even more.. *sweat*

OKie.. i wanna announce that. I AM OFFICIALLY 21 years old.

I have no regrets when someone ask about it... cos I have BEEN THERE and DONE THAT.

yea -_-'' drunk on my 21st. *sweat*

of cos everyone has wished for a perfect 21st birthday.

it cud have been close to perfect if i had a chairperson to run the programme, my favourite tiramisu had been a LARGER cake and if a special someone presented a song to me with the guitar, and gave me a bouquet of roses.

AMM!! ahh! spoil market ah your party!!

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking