Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

My first ever romantic candlelight dinner
13.06.2007 at 1:20 a.m.

i'm still very tired..

it's been some time since my birthday has past..

well i spent the 1st wee hours of my bd at ktv with ck and wq, sobbing away... ha! crazy.

wat was i emo-ing abt? one year ago? nO.
my last frenship night? nO.
i was emo-ing about wat jacq said. it doesn't feel good hearing those things again esp it's pre-approaching ur bd.

yea i guess i am selfish. i jus wan to fulfill my last wish. tt i admit. i'm selfish, i've learnt to be selfish over the years, after being selfless, it's less hurtful when u learn to be selfish.
it's not right.. yes it's not,it's just my self-defence mechanism to prevent myself from getting hurt.

Paiseh ah ck. Hav to be stuck in this.
Wq, sorry.

went back about 3plus am.. spent the whole time talking..

Anyway, i dressed up and went to office.
Boss took us out for my bd lunch treat at Kallang. Stupid weather, what a day to rain.. makes it so depressing. Then the sun was so hot! and den it rained again.

Boss bought a 2.5kg "RA"ted cake.. oh my.. a girl with breasts just wearing panties. Man!! =_=''

got picked up... had a little argument. Then we went Cine where he picked up a chain for each of us..

Had a really romantic candlelight dinner at My Secret Garden.. That was really the best part of the night.

Just like the flower, it looked beautiful, but yet it might not be perfect.. because nothing is.. It's how we choose to view it..

I loved.. the Jazzy birthday song and the beautiful song, almost made me tear.. haha

It was the first time I've seen him wearing formal shirt and pants. Looked so smart!

The French cruisine dinner really fills up to 3 meals that I do eat.. Appetizer, red wine, etc etc. must have spent a lot on this meal.

really mean! i had to guess a correct letter just to get my present. ending up i only can have it on mon.

anyway it was really sweet of gorilla dumbo to arrange for tt.. take more pics!

And Kitty.. of cos how could you miss out on my 21st bd.. hehe did you enjoy coming out of e house?! mummy loves u!

i'm going to malacca for 4 days.

In any case, ultimately i wanna thank the most important person in my life, without Him, without His unconditional love and grace, I wouldn't be here..Jesus. for this 21 years. You loved me before I knew you, and You loved me the same now and forever. Although I'm sorry, I still will dislike the day I'm born. I'm sure You will change me to think otherwise. "13 For you created my inmost being; you knit me together in my mother's womb. 14 I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well. " Psalm 139:13-14

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking