Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

still anticipating..
2003-09-18 at 8.00am

mon 15/9

finally done up graph com..

slept at 6am. thx to gerald's g** conversation which made me laugh n keep me awake..

had dmm at meridian at nite.. felt like a zombie but thank God i felt betta!

tues 16/9

nothing much so boring... went back home.. hmm medisoc abit hard le.. the last part.

wed 17/9

went for bball.. quite enjoyed the matches.. had sab, didn't present becos 2 grp members were sick.

saw harie.. he's my eye candy in sch but i dun really like him.

i guess i can't feel that way anymore.

went to thames.. hehe and God pls help me to be faithful!

went back to central hq and had shepherding and den cg.

wow germs brought home-cooked food! nice!

hmm... gonna be cl soon... God pls help me. I need to really be strong and be a living example.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking