Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

LoVe U jesuS!
2002-03-29 at 10:36 p.m.

Thank you my saviour... thank you Jesus for dying on the cross for me... thank you for forgiving my sins...

I am so sorry ... I am a great sinner.. will you forgive me? You are so brave, so self-giving... although you were in pain... u beared wif it.. wif all God's grace... because you love us ...

how i wish i could be like u ... pure and clean ... instead of the sinful me.. so what if i noe i sinned.. i do not try to change.. God will judge that.. I will get my judgement..

I don't want to go hell seriously... I want to go to heaven... have my name in the Book of Life... I want to embrace you when I die...

SavE.. me ..

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking