Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

nothing in particular
2002-07-20 at 6:33 p.m.

Hey Joyce, too bad my damn comp crashed . I had all the good songs but POOF! my mp3s ALL gone............

I used to have Forever by Damage, listening to it particularly in June-July last year, cos it has a particular significance to me.

I'll be loving you forever

Deep inside my heart you leave me never

Even if you took my heart

And tore it apart

I would love still you forever

Ha. What a joke.

Liew so fast today finish prelims oral. N prelims is juz 6 weeks away? I realise that I do NOT have anything in my head, betta buck up n start studying, but it's hard...

well who say's it's ever easy? ya for some smart-asses..

My piano exam coming soon too.. so many things coming up, I'm still a pro-slacker.

Haiz.. I don't even have a clear way to go? maybe I'm too lousy to enter a JC,

I don't know.

Will be back when I have more to write

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking