Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Hear my cry~
2002-08-25 at 5:43 p.m.

to summarise about this week's events:

Tuesday: had O level Eng Orals

I think I did badly.

Wednesday: had piano exam

I think I did badly too.

Thursday: Went library with Sarah, did the Eng thingy

Friday: WASN'T SUPPOSED to be in school but we HAD to go back for lessons.

So tiring, had tuition after tt and kor came home.

Saturday: Went swimming in the morn, then for piano class, then back home to bathe before I sneaked to church. Thank God that I finally realised that spiritual food was impt, no matter it was prelims or O's. That isn't a good reason that I should backslide.

Then went to YMCA wif my sis. Haha.

Livi... where art thou?

Sunday: Man, couldn't study. I'M GOING TO HAVE A NERVOUS BREAKDOWN! I SERIOUSLY DEADMEAT ! Met Hendry n Tong Boon. Two crazy gAys. Ha!

Boring life. Next wk Chem prac n eng Paper.

Sigh.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking