Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Grr !
2002-04-03 at 3:23 a.m.

Ya I am crying ... after reading Joyce's new updated diary. and also from gracie's and cat's

Who says you can't write sad stuff?

Bloody hell i have lots of homework to do and a bloody test tomorrow and why at 3:20 am I'm still not doing my stuff and crying.

Whatever. I'm irritated.

Did anyone tell you how much i HATE SCH. oK i mean who likes sch? But i dread every morning ... i dread the time i am in sch... I juz can't wait for weekends.. N I can't stand the time it passes so fast before I have to go sch again.

That place sux. it's such a fake place.

oK not everything. but. nvm

I better go. dAmN 3 hrs to do all tt bloody schwork.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking