Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

If you leave, don't look back
11.08.2006 at 10:44 a.m.

i don't know who zhirong wrote this for..but my heart ached when i saw this post.

here it is.. credits to zhirong for this post:

Saturday, August 05, 2006

歌詞創作﹕自由

我想每首歌的歌詞都有一段故事吧
這首歌的故事﹐是描述一對戀人﹐發覺了彼此以無法再繼續維持他們之間的感情
嚮往得到自由的男生﹐終究提出了要分手
而女生﹐雖然捨不得﹐但終究也還是決定了﹐分手是最好的解脫

自由
詞﹕李志榮


沉默很久的你 開了口
說出了 你最終的選擇
你說無法再繼續 渴望自由
手放了 把一切結束了

反應不過來的我 楞住了
我的手 還殘留你的溫柔
感到好一陣難過 還捨不得
你的手 我無法再緊握

放開了 還你自由 你以不再屬於我
擺脫了 愛的所有 你我都曾經歷過
就忘了 不再奢求 你為我許下的承諾
結束了 我也會得到了自由
我們嚮往的自由

posted by 志榮 ־�s at 1:34 AM

he's talented right? self-composed song,
yea.. freedom.. when..?

listening to: OMD - If You Leave

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking